Project Board

The myTimetable Project Board oversees progress, ensures risks are managed effectively, and provides guidance and decision making authority. The board is chaired by University Secretary Dr Gerry Webber who is the Project Sponsor.

Members of the Project Board

  • Dr Gerry Webber, University Secretary (Chair and Project Sponsor)
  • Dr Steven Logie, Director of School Support Service (Project Lead)
  • Dr Sandra Cairncross, Assistant Principal Student Experience
  • Professor Brian Webster-Henderson, Dean of Learning and Teaching
  • Dr Gary Hutchison, Dean of Applied Sciences
  • Dr Douglas Henderson, Senior Lecturer School of Engineering and the Built Environment
  • Sarah Rowell, Head of Student Systems and Process Improvements
  • Sally Jorjani, Head of Customer Service and Business Change
  • Rojan Subramani, President Edinburgh Napier Students Association

Project Board Meetings

Project Board meetings are scheduled for the following dates:

  • 27 April 2017
  • 1 June 2017
  • 5 July 2017
  • 2 August 2017
  • 31 August 2017
  • 28 September 2017